Illinois high school football local playoff qualifiers


Here is a look at the local teams that qualified for the Illinois high school football playoffs. Game times are yet to be determined but we will update you as we get more information.

Also, watch our Illinois playoff preview here:


10 Chicago Hubbard at 7 Galesburg

11 Rock Island at Thorton Fractional South


16 Westinghouse at 1 Sterling

11 Triad at 6 Geneseo


9 Dixon at 8 Chicago South Shore

13 Kewanee at Chicago Phillips


9 Mercer County at 8 Paxton-Buckley-Loda


16 Clifton Central at 1 Sterling Newman

13 Orion at 4 Deer Creek-Mackinaw

12 Knoxville at 5 Chicago Hope Academy

15 West Prairie at 2 Annawan-Wethersfield

14 Rockridge at 3 Eastland-Pearl City

11 Momence at 6 Fulton


16 Milledgeville at 1 Ottawa Marquette

10 Westminister Christian at 7 Stark County

14 Salt Fork at 3 Stockton

11 Bureau Valley at 6 Lena-Winslow


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s